Faculty & Staff Directory

Victoria Abel

Adjunct Faculty | Instruction

vabel@prescott.edu

9283502273

Ellen Abell

Faculty / Director, BA in Psychology and Human Development | Instruction

eabell@prescott.edu

9283502287

Emily Affolter

Associate Faculty | Instruction

eaffolter@prescott.edu

Tracey Alexander

Business Administrative Analyst | Business Office

tracey.alexander@prescott.edu

Maytha Alhassen

Associate Faculty | Instruction

maytha.alhassen@prescott.edu

Mariana Altricher

Associate Faculty | Instruction

maltrichter@prescott.edu

Walt Anderson

Faculty Emeritus | Instruction

wanderson@prescott.edu

9283502230

Alisa Andrews

Course Designer | Instruction

alisa.andrews@prescott.edu

Stephen Arce

Custodial and Event Setup | Facilities

stephen.arce@prescott.edu

Joel Barnes

Faculty Emeritus | Instruction

jbarnes@prescott.edu

9283502206

Ellen Bashor

Adjunct Faculty | Instruction

ebashor@prescott.edu

Nadia Begin

Adjunct Faculty | Instruction

nadia.begin@ecosa.prescott.edu

Amy Beltz

Business Office Associate | Business Office

amy.beltz@prescott.edu

9283504009

Linda Benser

Adjunct Faculty | Instruction

linda.benser@prescott.edu

Jonathan Best

Adjunct Faculty | Instruction

jonathan.best@prescott.edu